Students

Burton Students

Ryan Story | rstory@theriverchurch.cc

Student Growth Community | 6th-12th Grade | The River Burton | Every Sunday | 6p-8p
All students 6th-12th grade are invited to join us at our Burton Student Growth Community! The evening consists of us eating together, building friendships with other students, and a time for us to grow in our walk with Jesus.

Davison Students

Ben Kirkman | bkirkman@theriverchurch.cc

Student Growth Community | 6th-12th Grade | The River Davison | Every Wednesday 6:30p
Student Growth Community is a designated time for students 6th-12th grade to grow deeper in God’s Word and relationship with Him. We’ll develop relationships with other students and leaders as we discuss different topics and stories in God’s Word.

Goodrich Students

Keaton Washburn | kwashburn@theriverchurch.cc

Student Growth Community | 6th-12th Grade | The River Goodrich | Every Sunday | 6p-8p
Sunday evening Growth Community is a time for students 6th-12th grade to grow deeper in God’s Word and relationship with Him, all while hanging out with students their age! This is a safe, welcoming atmosphere where students are able to have honest discussion with their peers and leaders regarding the realities of life and what it looks like to follow Jesus.

Grand Blanc Students

Kyle Wendel | kwendel@theriverchurch.cc

Student Leadership | 6th-12th Grade | The River Grand Blanc
Student Leadership is a place for those looking to take the next step in their walk with Christ. We will dive deeper into the Word and be challenged to learn how to lead like Jesus. Email Kyle for location and meeting times.

Student Growth Community | 6th-12th Grade | The River Grand Blanc | Every Sunday | 6p-8p
Our Student Growth Community is a designated time for students 6th-12th grade to grow deeper in God’s Word and relationship with Him. We’ll develop relationships with other students and leaders as we discuss different topics and stories in God’s Word.

Holly Students

Ferd Sanders | fsanders@theriverchurch.cc

Growth Community | 6th-12th Grade | The River Holly | Every Wednesday 6:30p-8p
Growth Community is a designated time for students 6th-12th grade to grow deeper in God’s Word and relationship with Him. We’ll develop relationships with other students and leaders as we discuss different topics and stories in God’s Word.

Waterford Students

Patrick Bicknell | pbicknell@theriverchurch.cc

Student Growth Community | 6th-12th Grade | The River Waterford | Every Sunday 6p-8p
Sunday evening Growth Community is a designated time for students 6th-12th grade to grow deeper in God’s Word and relationship with Him. We’ll develop relationships with other students and leaders as we discuss different topics and stories in God’s Word.

Office: 8393 E. Holly Rd. Holly, MI 48442 | 248.328.0490 | info@theriverchurch.cc

Copyright © 2020 The River Church. All Rights Reserved.