Our Team

Lead Team (Elders)


Josh Combs
Lead Pastor
josh@theriverchurch.cc

Chuck Lindsey
Reach Pastor
clindsey@theriverchurch.cc

Caleb Combs
Gathering Pastor
ccombs@theriverchurch.cc

Randy "Doc" Johnson
Growth Pastor
rjohnson@theriverchurch.cc

Jayson Combs
Family Pastor
jaycombs@theriverchurch.cc

Manning Brown
Operations Pastor
mbrown@theriverchurch.cc

Pat Rowland
Locations & Development Pastor
prowland@theriverchurch.cc

All Staff


Noble Baird
Community Center Director
nbaird@theriverchurch.cc

Jeff England
Counseling Pastor
jengland@theriverchurch.cc

Donna Fox
Assistant to the Growth Pastor
dfox@theriverchurch.cc

Michael Fox
Creative Director
mfox@theriverchurch.cc

Larry Gabbara
Financial Bookkeeper
lgabbara@theriverchurch.cc

Brianna Grunwald
Nursery & Children's Intern - Burton
bgrunwald@theriverchurch.cc

Kenny Hovis
Prison Ministry Director
khovis@theriverchurch.cc

Taylor Hundley
Worship Intern - Grand Blanc
thundley@theriverchurch.cc

Shawna Johnson
Communication Director
sjohnson@theriverchurch.cc

Jason Kidder
Operations
jkidder@theriverchurch.cc

Bill Kinney
Operations
bkinney@theriverchurch.cc

Ben Kirkman
Associate Operations Pastor/Facilities Director
bkirkman@theriverchurch.cc

Dana Oliver
Beauty for Ashes Director
doliver@theriverchurch.cc

Jill Osmon
Assistant to the Lead Team
josmon@theriverchurch.cc

Dani Reynolds
Graphic Designer
dreynolds@theriverchurch.cc

John Rigg
Assistant to the Reach Pastor
jrigg@theriverchurch.cc

John Stone
Assistant Facilities Manager
jstone@theriverchurch.cc

Jason Summers
Production Director - Grand Blanc
jsummers@theriverchurch.cc

Roy Townsend
Associate Family Pastor
rtownsend@theriverchurch.cc

Gareth Volz
Senior 55+ Director
gvolz@theriverchurch.cc

Kyle Wendel
Children & Student's Director - Grand Blanc
kwendel@theriverchurch.cc

LaRae Wing
Secretary
lwing@theriverchurch.cc
Office: 8393 E. Holly Rd. Holly, MI 48442 | 248.328.0490 | info@theriverchurch.cc

Copyright © 2019 The River Church. All Rights Reserved.