Our Team

Roger Allen
Facilities Director
rallen@theriverchurch.cc

Noble Baird
Guest Services Director
nbaird@theriverchurch.cc

Holly Boston
Women's Ministry Director
hboston@theriverchurch.cc

Chris Cain
Women's Ministry Director
ccain@theriverchurch.cc

John Carter
Director of Finance & HR
jcarter@theriverchurch.cc

James Clouse
Student Pastor
jclouse@theriverchurch.cc

Trevor Cole
Operations Pastor
tcole@theriverchurch.cc

Caleb Combs
Gathering Pastor
ccombs@theriverchurch.cc

Isaiah Combs
Worship Leader & Young Adults Director
icombs@theriverchurch.cc

Jayson Combs
Family Pastor
jaycombs@theriverchurch.cc

Jim Combs
Pastor
jcombs@theriverchurch.cc

Josh Combs
Lead Pastor
jlbcombs@theriverchurch.cc

Brett Eberle
Production Director
beberle@theriverchurch.cc

Jeff England
Counseling Pastor
jengland@theriverchurch.cc

Bryan Fox
Deacon of Facilities
bfox@theriverchurch.cc

Donna Fox
Assistant to the Growth Pastor
dfox@theriverchurch.cc

Michael Fox
Production Director
mfox@theriverchurch.cc

Debbie Gabbara
Community Center Director
dgabbara@theriverchurch.cc

Danielle Hardenburg
Nursery & Pre-K Director
dhardenburg@theriverchurch.cc

Sue Harrington
Secretary
sharrington@theriverchurch.cc

John Hubbard
Worship Leader
jhubbard@theriverchurch.cc

Eric Jeffrey
Children's Director
ejeffrey@theriverchurch.cc

Randy "Doc" Johnson
Growth Pastor
rjohnson@theriverchurch.cc

Shawna Johnson
Tech Assistant
shawna@theriverchurch.cc

Debbie Kerr
Office Administrator
dkerr@theriverchurch.cc

Josh Lahring
Production Director
jlahring@theriverchurch.cc

Chuck Lindsey
Reach Pastor
clindsey@theriverchurch.cc

Lorna Lyman
Secretary
lorna@theriverchurch.cc

Pat MacDermaid
Clothing Closet


Wes McCullough
Worship Leader
wmccullough@theriverchurch.cc

Rich Moshier
Special Projects
rmoshier@theriverchurch.cc

Mark O'Connor
Student Director
moconnor@theriverchurch.cc

Jill Osmon
Assistant to Lead Pastor
josmon@theriverchurch.cc

Ken Perry
Assistant to the Reach Pastor
kperry@theriverchurch.cc

Philip Piasecki
Worship Leader
ppiasecki@theriverchurch.cc

Dani Reynolds
Graphic Designer
dreynolds@theriverchurch.cc

Ryan Story
Student Pastor
rstory@theriverchurch.cc

Holly Wells
Assistant to the Pastor
hwells@theriverchurch.cc

Kyle Wendel
Children & Student's Director
kwendel@theriverchurch.cc

Katrina Young
Nursery & Pre-K Director
katrina@theriverchurch.cc

Tommy Youngquist
Children's Pastor
tyoungquist@theriverchurch.cc
Office: 8393 E. Holly Rd. Holly, MI 48442 | 248.328.0490 | info@theriverchurch.cc

Copyright © 2016 The River Church. All Rights Reserved.